Raincoaster Challenge: Defeat Unadmitted

Ok, so I’ve been on holiday for the last week sitting on a beach assaulting my liver and kidneys. Now I arrive back to find that I’ve been linked by almighty raincoaster with reference to the game I started a while back!

I myself failed miserably to hit the site, but perhaps there are people out there with a better chance to pull it off that can manage it, so it is again on.

Bragging rights are still available for the first hit, so go to it. First hit gets a link! Mmmmm…Link! I might also consider posting a two sentance acceptance speech from you.

Remember: this is a game you can play at work and still look like you are working…

Unless of course you are on holiday until the 18th.

5 Responses to “Raincoaster Challenge: Defeat Unadmitted”


  1. 1 raincoaster 2 January, 2007 at 8:18 pm

    The “almighty raincoaster” eh? You single?

    I tried and failed, but then “Giant Squid” is a pretty wide category. I shall try again tomorrow. Archie appears to be on it as well.

  2. 2 static merchant 3 January, 2007 at 2:23 pm

    Yes I am, thankyou for asking.

    I finally managed a couple of hits on google:

    Global Cephalopod Domination
    and
    Cephalopod Hide Domination (First Result!)
    and
    Cephalopod Grandeur Delusion

    All this alongside some fairly questionable content. Can’t seem to get a hit without using Cephalopod at this point, but that might be due to a limited imagination or something.

  3. 3 archiearchive 3 January, 2007 at 7:23 pm

    YIKES! I googled “Squid-face” and hit myself at about listing 25! Then only hit I got on raincoaster was when I googled “raincoaster” – she came up No. 1 in that search!

  4. 4 static merchant 3 January, 2007 at 9:00 pm

    Hee hee! That’s at least slightly ironic. I like ironic. It was in reference to the beaver thing yes?
    Anything I tried with “squid” in it returned a wide variety of results. Too many other people seem to use that word I think.

  5. 5 raincoaster 9 January, 2007 at 2:00 pm

    Archie, what are you telling us about yourself? Is that why your avatar looks like that?


Leave a Reply

