I need elasticated speed!

I totally need to try this:

4 Responses to “I need elasticated speed!”


  1. 1 Metro 8 February, 2007 at 1:45 am

    Looks crazy dangerous to me. But what do I know? I once went Zorbing down a Swiss mountainside.

  2. 2 Envelope Filter 8 February, 2007 at 12:24 pm

    Ahh Zorbing – another great Kiwi invention. Zorbing is a popular hangover cure in some parts. Especially if you fill the inside with warm soapy water.

    Beats using that pesky washing machine AND having to shower.

    Some guys down in Queenstown invented this neat thing called a Fly By Wire. (Link = http://www.flybywire-queenstown.co.nz). It’s basically a stretcher with a big fan attached to the back suspended from a point high above in a valley. You can steer the fan and fly around.

    Looks like a blast.

  3. 3 Michael 19 February, 2007 at 8:31 am

    “Honey, me and my mates have made our own bungee … wanna try it out?”
    “Sure, I’d love to”

    Now that’s trust!

    Zorbing would be way cool if you could get armour plated zorbs which could go do the side of say – Mt Ngauruhoe (aka Mt Doom). That would be wicked!

  4. 4 welding stainless 21 November, 2016 at 10:14 pm

    I am impressed with this internet site, real I am a big fan.


Leave a Reply

