The Nerd Quiz

You Are 44% Nerdy


You may be a bit surprised with this score, but your more of a closet nerd than an actual nerd.
Stop denying your inner nerd! You’re truly dorkier than you think.

How Nerdy Are You?

 

In actual fact, I’m neither that female, nor that hawt.

 

Hat tips to both archie and raincoaster

8 Responses to “The Nerd Quiz”


  1. 1 raincoaster 13 March, 2007 at 4:21 pm

    I out-nerd you? This I find hard to believe. Even though I am both female and hawt.

  2. 2 Envelope Filter 13 March, 2007 at 4:39 pm

    I’m picking the difference was the “Have been to Borders at Midnight to get the latest Harry Potter” question. But for that it would have been a tie.

  3. 3 Michael 13 March, 2007 at 5:46 pm

    I’m disgusted – you beat my 36% Nerdity! I think I lost out because of my suave fashion sense – I do regard myself as more Techosexual than Nerd.

  4. 4 archiearchive 13 March, 2007 at 6:49 pm

    Not nerdy enough to rate your own pic.

    I’m hawt, but not as hawt as the raincoaster.

  5. 5 raincoaster 13 March, 2007 at 7:28 pm

    Technosexual? Your friend is a vibrator? Can you arrange an introduction?

  6. 6 Envelope Filter 13 March, 2007 at 11:40 pm

    He is a vibrator actually. I own a sentient, human sized vibrator in the shape of a vibrator. He runs on a potent cocktail of 42 below vodka (usually feijoa), lemongrass, red bull and crushed ice. And coriander.

    Mike: Raincoaster. Raincoaster: Mike.

    I have sent said vibrator to Indonesia to Save The Children (why does noone ever think of the children) but when he is done there I can send him to Save The Raincoaster. Or something.

  7. 7 Envelope Filter 13 March, 2007 at 11:42 pm

    Oh, and Archie, I’m just too busy to hack my html and insert my own picture.

    I will not dispute your hawtness. I know little of such things as they pertain to curmudgeons.

  8. 8 Michael 14 March, 2007 at 12:14 am

    I’m not sure which I find more offensive – being a vibrator, or being owned by Richard. Unfortunately I’m a taken Man/Vibrator/Self shaking Cocktail.
    The actual definition of technosexual is…
    (I fall under definition 1 NOT definition 2)
    But you’re right, you should never forget the coriander – already got some planted here.


Leave a Reply

