Thriller!

Ok, I’m not sure if I was under a rock or what, but I just found out about this:

And I am so impressed that words cannot describe.

5 Responses to “Thriller!”


  1. 1 nursemyra 13 March, 2007 at 10:45 pm

    I must have been under the same rock. maybe I should have stayed there.

  2. 2 Envelope Filter 13 March, 2007 at 11:45 pm

    I went to a wedding the other week. It came up in conversation.

    It must be a big rock to cover two countries. Perhaps the moon? That would explain the werewolf-like dance actions.

  3. 3 Michael 14 March, 2007 at 12:18 am

    Richard, find yourself a woman, and I can choreograph the moves!
    Infact maybe we can help you with the woman. Even thought about selling yourself… on TradeMe?
    Don’t worry, we can sort out the details. tee hee hee…

  4. 4 Envelope Filter 14 March, 2007 at 4:37 pm

    Not as blatant as those guys that take out billboards and take applications.

    Besides – I’m priceless. No-one can afford that. Although I’ll let you bid.

  5. 5 Michael 14 March, 2007 at 7:01 pm

    Reserve Price: Priceless?
    (Mastercard accepted)

    The internet is just the modern man’s billboard, although I don’t think that I’ll be bidding (unless you’ll do my bidding, in which case I may bid for you to do my bidding, and then you could just bid for youself to do my bidding. Which means you should already be doing my bidding!)


Leave a Reply

