Shiny!

bling.jpgFor those of you that just love games. Especially lascivious ones.

Inimitable Raincoaster is running a competition over at her site right now. Go there. Be part of pop culture history. If you beat my entry I will kill you. Digitally. Somehow. I need this.

Anyway: raincoaster is trying to put a name to the concept of Bling for the Vagina. If this does not compute, she has links explaining all, which I will not hijack. I’m a Gent, you see. She points out that it’s only a matter of time until the Spears’ and Lohans of the world have to top their own beaver flashing exploits, and this technique seems likely to fill that void at some point in the future. Probably near future. We owe it to the world to have a name for it ready and waiting. Hopefully I win, because then I can tell all the ladies that I invented it.

In the meantime, I’m just going to sit back and wait for the photos to surface.

Go forth and name

1 Response to “Shiny!”


  1. 1 raincoaster 17 May, 2007 at 12:23 am

    I can’t wait to see who’s going to have the first mirrored crotch…probably David Bowie.


Leave a Reply

