PSA: How To Remove a Bra with One Hand

bra.jpgEvery man should know how to do this. It’s a vital tool.

The suave among us already knew, of course, but it’s brilliantly presented.

“The bra is your enemy: It’s got what you want.”

What’s not shown is that, if you are so inclined, you can do back-fastening bras through most tops. I’m sure I’m not the only guy who has stood in line behind a hot girl and thought ‘wouldn’t it be funny if…’

Of course, that was when I was young and immature, not the sophisticated gent that I have blossomed into.

Oh, and I have seen this successfully done on my mate’s mum during a party at her house. She took it rather well, I have to say. I won’t say who’s mum, but he’s on my blogroll

Hat tip:  kiwiblog

0 Responses to “PSA: How To Remove a Bra with One Hand”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

