Presidential Polyps

Wrestled wholesale from the clutches of Scott Adams at the Dilbert Blog:

“President Bush recently had some polyps removed from his colon. Sometimes polyps can turn cancerous, but I doubt his are. After all, President Bush hasn’t had much luck finding weapons of ass destruction.

I’m posting this now before someone else thinks of it. I might already be too late.

And allow me to be the first to wonder aloud how the surgeons could see past Condi’s head to see those polyps.”

Fairly straight to the point – that’s pretty much the whole post. He also has some wonderful missives that are much more developed.

If you don’t read that blog, I submit two things:

  1. You should
  2. Do it now

I love watching this guy’s mind at work. It’s like mine, only it spends more time blogging and drawing and is richer.

Dammit.

2 Responses to “Presidential Polyps”


  1. 1 Metro 27 July, 2007 at 7:51 am

    Haven’t they found Cheney’s hand yet?

    I have a hard time with Adams. He’s hilarious when he sticks to what he knows, but just terrible when he wanders around spouting off about “Intelligent Design”.

  2. 2 Envelope Filter 27 July, 2007 at 11:51 am

    I generally agree. I’m almost certain that he’s baiting his commenters with that intellectual wank-fest on Intelligent Design.
    I’m trying to figure out if he’s being blatant or subtle. That’s part of the fascination!


Leave a Reply

